Banzairecords.com Heavy Metal News Top 50 Heavy Metal Albums 2018

www.banzairecords.com/blog

 


1. Judas Priest – Firepower - www.judaspriest.com
2. Dee Snider – For The Love Of Metal - www.deesnider.com
3. Venom – Storm The Gates - www.venomslegions.com
4.Soulfly – Ritual - www.soulfly.com
5. Rob Zombie – Astrocreep: 2000 Live - www.robzombie.com
6.Verni – Barricade - www.ddverni.com
7. Blaze Bayley – The Redemption Of William Black - www.blazebayley.net

 

 

8. Black Label Society – Grimmest Hits - www.blacklabelsociety.com
9. Immortal – Northern Chaos Gods - www.immortalofficial.com
10. Bloodbath – The Arrow Of Satan Is Drawn - www.bloodbath.biz
11. Behemoth – I loved You At Your Darkest - www.behemoth.pl
12. Dimmu Borgir – Interdimensional Summit - www.dimmu-borgir.com
13. Ministry – Amerikkkant - www.ministryband.com
14. Krisiun – Scourge Of The Enthroned - www.krisium.com.br

 

 

15. Deicide – Overtures Of Blasphemy - http://www.centurymedia.com/artist.aspx?IdArtist=215
16. The Crown – Cobra Speed Venom - www.thecrownofficial.com
17. Suicidal Tendencies – Still Cyco Punk After All These Years - www.suicidaltendencies.eu
18. Hate Eternal – Upon Desolate Sands - www.hateeternal.net
19. At The Gates – To Drink From The Night Itself - www.atthegates.se
20. Archgoat – The Luciferian Crown - archgoat666.bandcamp.com
21. Behemoth – Messe Noire - www.behemoth.pl

 

 

22. Amorphis – Queen Of Time - www.amorphis.net
23. Moonspell – Lisboa Under The Spell - moonspell.bandcamp.com
24. Monstrosity – The Passage Of Existence - www.monstrosity.us
25. U.D.O. – Steel Factory - www.udo-online.com
26. Saxon – Thunderbolt - www.saxon747.com
27. Anvil – Pounding The Pavement - http://my.tbaytel.net/tgallo/anvil/
28. Grave Digger – The Living Dead - www.grave-digger-clan.de

 

 

29. Abigor – Hφllenzwang (Chronicles of Perdition) - www.abigor.at
30. Dimmu Borgir – Eonian - www.dimmu-borgir.com
31. Ihsahn – Amr - www.ihsahn.com
32. Misery Index – I Disavow - miseryindex.bandcamp.com
33. Cryptopsy – The Book Of Suffering – Tome II - www.cryptopsy.ca
34. Cancer – Shadow Gripped - https://www.facebook.com/goryend/
35. Aborted – Terrorvision - www.goremageddon.be

 

 

36. Voivod – The Wake - www.voivod.com
37. Blitzkrieg – Judge Not! - www.blitzkriegmusic.com
38. Loudness – Rise To Glory - www.loudnessjp.com
39. Sodom – Partisan - www.sodomized.info
40. Tokyo Blade – Unbroken - www.tokyoblade.com
41. Suicidal Tendencies – Get Your Fight On - www.suicidaltendencies.eu
42. Marduk – Viktoria - www.marduk.nu

 

 

43. Unleashed – The Hunt For White Christ - www.unleashed.se
44. Labyrinth – Return To Live - www.labyrinthband.com
45. Madball – For The Cause - www.madballhc.com
46. Psycroptic – As The Kingdom Drowns - www.psycroptic.com
47. Rotten Sound – Suffer To Abuse - www.rottensound.com
48. Y & T – Acoustic Classix Vol. 1 - www.yandtrocks.com
49. Kataklysm – Meditations - www.kataklysm.ca

 

 

50. Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals – Choosing Mental Illness As A Virtue www.philanselmo.com
Honorable Mention:
51. Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons – The Age Of Absurdity - www.philcampbell.net
52. Cripple Bastards – La Fine Cresce Da Oentro - www.cripple-bastards.com
53. Pig Destroyer – Head Cage - www.pigdestroyer.band
54. Therion – Beloved Antichrist - www.therion.se
55. Machine Head – Catharsis - www.machinehead1.com
56. Iron Angel – Hellbound - http://mightymusic.dk/artists/iron-angel/

 

 

57. Pestilence – Haedon - www.pestilence.nl
58. Einherjer – Norrψne Spor - www.einherjer.com
59. Destroyer 666 – Call Of The Wild - www.destroyer666.uk
60. Abysmal Torment – The Misanthrope - abysmaltorment.bandcamp.com
61. Iron Reagan – Dark Days Ahead - ironreagan.bandcamp.com
62. Necrophobic – Mark Of The Necrogram - www.necrophobic.net

 

BACK

www.banzairecords.com/blog

 

www.officialcollapse.com