Banzairecords.com Heavy Metal News Top 50 Heavy Metal Albums 2019

www.banzairecords.com/blog

 


1. In Flames – I, The Mask - www.inflames.com
2. Diamond Head – The Coffin Train - www.diamondheadofficial.com
3. Destruction – Born To Perish - www.destruction.de
4.Death Angel – Humanicide - www.deathangel.us
5. Overkill – The Wings Of War - www.wreckingcrew.com
6. King Diamond – Songs For The Dead Live - www.kingdiamondcoven.com
7.  Sacred Reich – Awakening - www.metalblade.com/sacredreich

 

 

8. Angel Witch – Angel Of Light - www.metalblade.com/angelwitch
9. The Rods – Brotherhood Of Metal - www.therods.com
10. Hammerfall – Dominion - www.hammerfall.net
11. Entombed A.D. – Bowels Of Earth - www.entombedad.com
12. Exhorder – Mourn The Southern Skies - www.exhorder.com
13. Candlemass – The Door To Doom - www.candlemass.se
14. Children Of Bodom – Hexed - www.cobhc.com

 

 

15. Darkthrone – Old Star - www.peaceville.com/bands/darkthrone
16. Dragonforce – Extreme Power Metal - www.dragonforce.com
17. Exhumer – Hostile Defiance - www.metalblade.com/exhumer
18. Phil Campbell – Old Lions Still Roar - www.philcampbell.net
19. Agnostic Front – Get Loud - https://www.nuclearblast.de/en/label/music/band/about/71021.agnostic-front.html
20. Abbath – Outstrider - www.abbath.net
21. Abnormality – Sociopathic Constructs - www.metalblade.com/abnormality

 

 

22. Enforcer – Zenith - https://www.nuclearblast.de/en/label/music/band/about/2782176.enforcer.html
23. Manowar – The Final Battle I - www.manowar.com
24. Enthroned – Cold Black Suns - enthroned.bandcamp.com
25. Cro-Mags – From The Grave - www.cro-mags.com
26. Arch Enemy – Covered In Blood (Compilation) - www.archenemy.net
27. Despised Icon – Purgatory - www.despisedicon.com
28. Possessed – Revelations Of Oblivion - www.possessedofficial.com

 

 

29. Raven – Screaming Murder Death From Above: Live In Aalborg - www.ravenlunatics.com
30. L7 – Scatter The Rats - www.l7theband.com
31. Mayhem – Daemon - www.thetruemayhem.com
32. Blind Guardian – Legacy Of The Dark Lands - www.blind-guardian.com
33. Vader – Thy Messenger - www.vader.pl
34. Running Wild – Crossing The Blades - www.running-wild.de
35. Sodom – Out Of The Frontline Trench - www.sodomized.info

 

 

36. Blitzkrieg – Loud And Proud - blitzkriegmusic.bandcamp.com
37. Ulver – Drone Activity - www.jester-records.com/ulver
38. Cro-Mags – Don’t Give In - www.cro-mags.com
39. Behemoth – O Pentagram Ignis - www.behemoth.pl
40. Tygers Of Pan Tang – Ritual - www.tygersofpantang.com
41. Nightwish – Decades: Live In Buenos Aires - www.nightwish.com
42. Amon Amarth – Berserker - www.amonamarth.com

 

 

43. Illdisposed – Reveal Your Soul For The Dead - www.illdisposed.dk
44. Beheaded – Only Death Can Save You - https://www.indiemerchstore.com/b/beheaded
45. Misery Index – Rituals Of Power - miseryindex.bandcamp.com
46. Firespawn – Abominate - https://www.centurymedia.com/artist.aspx?IdArtist=852
47. Cancer – Ballcutter - www.peaceville.com/bands/cancer
48. Grim Reaper – At The Gates - grimreaper.co.uk
49. Megadeth – Warheads On Foreheads (Compilation) - www.megadeth.com

 

 

50. Fleshcrawl – The Catacombs Of Flesh - www.fleshcrawl.net
 

           
 

BACK

 

 

 

www.deathmetal.cc

 

www.norwayblackmetal.com

 

 

 

www.deathlikesilenceproductions.com/lordsofchaosfanblog

 

 

 

www.deathmetal.tv

 

 

www.bathory.info

 

 

www.banzairecords.com/blog

 

 

www.officialcollapse.com

 

 

www.greatwhitenorthrecords.com