Banzairecords.com Heavy Metal News Top 50 Heavy Metal Albums 2020

www.banzairecords.com/blog

 


1. Iron Maiden – Nights Of The Dead Live -  http://www.ironmaiden.com
2. Ozzy Osbourne – Ordinary Man - http://www.ozzy.com
3. Ace Frehley – Origins Vol. 2 - http://www.acefrehley.com
4. Testament – Titans Of Creation - http://www.tesamentslegions.com
5. Destruction – Born To Thrash - http://www.destruction.de
6. Soulfly – Live Ritual NYC - http://www.soulfly.com
7.  Metallica – S&M 2 - http://www.metallica.com

 

 

8. Dee Snider – For The Love Of Metal Live - http://www.deesnider.com
9. Triptykon – Requiem - http://www.triptkyon.net
10. Six Feet Under – Nightmares Of The Decomposed - https://www.metalblade.com/us/artists/six-feet-under/
11. Anvil – Legal At Last - http://my.tbaytel.net/tgallo/anvil/
12. Body Count – Carnivore - https://www.centurymedia.com/artist.aspx?IdArtist=908
13. Hammerfall – Live! Against The World - http://www.hammerfall.net
14. Hatebreed – Weight Of The False Self - http://www.hatebreed.com

 

 

15. Armored Saint – Punching The Sky - http://www.armoredsaint.com
16. Danzig – Sings Elvis - http://www.danzig-verotik.com/danzig/
17. U.D.O. – We Are One - http://www.udo-online.com
18. Vicious Rumors – Celebration Decay - http://www.viciousrumors.com
19. Kreator – London Apocalypticon - https://kreator-terrorzone.de/
20. Arch Goat – Black Mass XXX - https://archgoat666.bandcamp.com
21. Benediction – Scriptures - https://www.nuclearblast.de/en/label/music/band/about/70916.benediction.html

 

 

22. Annihilator – Ballistic, Sadistic - https://www.annihilatormetal.com/
23. Cirith Ungol - Forever Black - https://www.metalblade.com/cirithungol/
24. Kataklysm – Unconquered - http://www.kataklysm.ca
25. Burzum – Thulean Mysteries - http://www.burzum.org
26. Onslaught – Generation Antichrist - http://www.powerfromhell.com
27. Oz – Forced Commandments - http://www.ozofficial.com
28. Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons – We’re The Bastards - http://www.philcampbell.net

 

 

29. Blaze Bayley – Live In Czech - http://www.blazebayley.net
30. Polaris – The Death Of Me - http://polarisaus.com.au/
31. Macabre – Carnival Of Killers - http://www.murdermetal.com
32. Raven – Metal City - http://www.ravenlunatics.com
33. Napalm Death – Throes Of Joy In The Arms Of Defeatism - http://www.napalmdeath.org
34. Tokyo Blade – Dark Revolution - http://www.tokyoblade.com
35. Carcass – Despicable - https://www.nuclearblast.de/en/label/music/band/about/3025043.carcass.html

 

 

36. Cloven Hoof – Age Of Steel - http://www.clovenhoof.net
37. Iron Angel – Emerald Eyes - https://mightymusic.dk/focus-artists/iron-angel/
38. Grave Digger – Fields Of Blood - https://www.grave-digger-clan.de/
39. Cro-Mags – In The Beginning - http://www.realcromags.com
40. Sodom – Genesis XIX - http://www.sodomized.info
41. Aborted – La Grande Mascarade - http://www.goremageddon.be
42. Sinister – Deformation Of The Holy Realm - https://www.facebook.com/SinisterOfficial

 

 

43. Vader – Solitude In Madness - http://www.twitter.com/vaderband
44. God Dethroned – Illuminati - https://goddethroned.bandcamp.com
45. Deeds Of Flesh – Nucleus - http://www.deedsoffleshmetal.com
46. Defeated Sanity – The Sanguinary Impetus - https://defeatedsanity.bandcamp.com/
47. Deranged – Deeds Of Ruthless Violence - https://www.facebook.com/derangedband/
48. Incantation – Sect Of Vile Divinities - http://www.incantation.com
49. Enslaved – Utgard - http://www.enslaved.no

 

 

50. Autopsy – Live In Chicago - https://peaceville.com/bands/autopsy-2/
 

     

     
 

BACK

 

 

 

www.deathmetal.cc

 

www.norwayblackmetal.com

 

 

 

www.deathlikesilenceproductions.com/lordsofchaosfanblog

 

 

 

www.deathmetal.tv

 

 

www.bathory.info

 

 

www.banzairecords.com/blog

 

 

www.officialcollapse.com

 

 

www.greatwhitenorthrecords.com